Monday, November 12, 2012

I may be drawing more like this... cause It feels good to my soul

Monday, November 5, 2012

Tuesday, October 30, 2012

troll

been a bit ... so here are a few



a few recent pieces


Wednesday, September 5, 2012

centaurette


Been drawing centaurettes for days...   finally decided to clean one up

Wednesday, July 25, 2012

bluthin'



all drawn while watching Bluth vids on youtube... :) over the course of the day... one here one there.. 30 sec to 4 min each

Friday, July 13, 2012

RAT THANG!



Rat .. Man.. thing

Monday, July 9, 2012

new heavy characters with expressions








Did these tonight while my gorgeous girl worked away

Tuesday, July 3, 2012

Camper Chris? Kevin? Cale? Chester.. somethin

Sketches done while up in the woods for my wedding... 
Oh I got married on June 28th :)

Thursday, May 17, 2012

Thursday, April 26, 2012

Inky doodles

For fun


turning for fun

VERY LOOSELY BASED on a character I saw on Symbiotic Titan.. sorta turned .. just for fun

Tuesday, April 17, 2012

sproinkles in colors


Sproinkles

Sproinkles


Tuesday, April 10, 2012

Friday, April 6, 2012

Thursday, April 5, 2012

Wednesday, April 4, 2012

DOODIES


Wednesday, March 7, 2012

rawr?

Saturday, February 4, 2012

Yar




some studies

Thursday, February 2, 2012

drawings






so far for teh drawing a day... Im gonna keep up with this .. and my motivation is to pose better adn eventually clean something up purty